villa-alonissosmer

Description

Built in 1975 and refurbished in 2002, Villa Iguana serves the same purpose as Villa Dolphin find vacation life family or group of friends without much promiscuity while allowing everyone to gather around the table on the terrace or in the garden.

- 4 independent levels
- 6 bedrooms,
- 4 bathrooms,
- 2 lounges,
- 2 kitchens.

GARDEN LEVEL : 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed, the other with two single beds. An outdoor kitchen, a bathroom with sink and large shower, a separate toilet. The garden at this level is decorated with two lemon trees, a plum, an orange, a climbing vine and one in two bougainvillea pergola. Solar-heated outdoor shower. A superb spa jacuzzi for 5 people with kitchen area.

BASEMENT : 1 bedroom with two single beds and a / corner shower room en suite.

CENTRAL LEVEL : 1 large bedroom with a double bed. A large lounge-living room with fireplace and large covered terrace facing the sea A bathroom with bath, sink, toilet and washing machine. A large kitchen fully equipped with direct access to the garden at this level. Oven / grill and built a large shaded terrace with a large pine. Beautiful sea and pine forest.

HIGH LEVEL : 2 bedrooms with two single beds and a second living-room with two extra beds. Another bathroom with bath and kitchen. Large terrace overlooking the bay, panoramic view.

villa-alonissos2

Equipments

The equipment of the house is complete, clean and in good condition. All utensils are there, the toaster with lobster clips. There are two televisions, one with DVD, radio with CD player, wi-fi internet access and a landline at each level. Note that mobile phones work relatively well on the island. The baby equipment (cot, high chair, toilet gear, infant tub, stroller, etc.) can be provided on request.

villa-alonissos-greece

Conditions

Security deposit: 2500 euros (separate check, we do not cash).
Booking conditions : 30% of the total amount is payable on booking, we send you a receipt. The balance and damage deposit must be paid one month before arrival. A rental contract with a detailed description and guarantees will be signed at time of booking.

The rent includes all charges and cleaning once a week with change of linen and towels. National and international telephone calls are charged to you at the actual cost upon presentation of an itemized bill of Greece Telecom. Local calls are available. Power consumption and the water as well as taxes, are included in the rent. Surfing the internet wi-fi, of course, free and unlimited (box and on-site access code).

Some additional services can also be provided upon request as a housekeeper, a babysitter, or a cook who prepares her book of Greek and home dishes.

villa-alonissosmer

Description

Construite en 1975 et réaménagée en 2002, villa Iguana répond au même objectif que villa Dolphin: retrouver en vacances la vie de famille ou d’un groupe d’amis sans trop de promiscuité et tout en permettant à tous de se réunir autour d’une table en terrasse ou dans le jardin.

- 4 niveaux indépendants
6 chambres à coucher,
- 4 salles de bain,
- 2 salons,
- 2 cuisines.

NIVEAU JARDIN: 2 chambres, l’une avec un lit double, l’autre avec deux lits simples. Une kitchenette extérieure, une salle de bains avec lavabo et grande douche, une toilette séparée. Le jardin à ce niveau est agrémenté de deux citronniers, un prunier, un oranger, une vigne grimpante et de deux bougainvilliers dont un en pergola. Douche extérieure à chauffage solaire. Un superbe spa-jacuzzi pour 5 personnes avec aire aménagée.

ENTRESOL : 1 chambre avec deux lits simples et un coin douche/WC en suite.

NIVEAU CENTRAL: 1 grande chambre avec un lit double. Un grand salon-living avec cheminée et sa vaste terrasse couverte face à la mer. Une salle de bains avec baignoire, lavabo, WC et lave-linge. Une grande cuisine indépendante et entièrement équipée, avec accès direct au jardin de ce niveau. Un four/barbecue construit et une vaste terrasse ombragée par un grand pin. Belle vue sur mer et pinède.

NIVEAU HAUT: 2 chambres de deux lits simples et un second salon-living doté de deux couchages d’appoint. Une autre salle de bains avec baignoire et une cuisine américaine. Vaste terrasse qui domine la baie, vue panoramique.

villa-alonissos2

Equipements

L’équipement de la maison est complet, propre et en bon état. Tous les ustensiles de cuisine s’y trouvent, du grille-pain aux pinces à langouste. Vous trouverez deux postes de télévision, l’un avec DVD, une radio avec lecteur CD, accès internet wi-fi, ainsi qu’un téléphone fixe à chaque niveau. Notez que les téléphones portables fonctionnent relativement bien sur l’île. L’équipement bébé (lit-bébé, chaise haute, réducteur WC, baignoire nourrisson, poussette etc) peut être fourni sur demande.

villa-alonissos-greece

Conditions

Caution de garantie : 2500 euros (chèque séparé, que nous n’encaissons pas).
Modalités de réservation : 30% du montant total est à verser lors de la réservation, contre reçu. Le solde et la caution sont à verser un mois avant le début du séjour. Un contrat de location saisonnière avec descriptif détaillé et garanties sera signé dès la réservation.

Le loyer comprend toutes les charges ainsi que le ménage une fois par semaine avec changement de draps et serviettes de toilette. Les communications téléphoniques nationales et internationales sont à votre charge, au coût réel, sur présentation de la facture détaillée de Grèce-Telecom. Les communications locales sont offertes. La consommation électrique et celle de l’eau ainsi que les taxes, sont incluses au loyer. La navigation sur internet wi-fi est, bien sûr, illimitée et gratuite (box et code d’accès sur place).

Certains services supplémentaires peuvent aussi être fournis sur demande tels qu’une femme de ménage, une baby-sitter, ou une cuisinière qui prépare chez elle des plats grecs et les livre à domicile.